Lessons

Private Lessons


Several Colorado Junior coaches are available for private and semi-private lessons as independent contractors. Players from any club or not club players, are permitted to contract with coaches.  Interested athletes would contact the coach directly and the coach will schedule court time(s). Coaches will be paid directly for lessons received.

The ACES facility is very flexible, allowing for lessons to be scheduled at times convenient to both player and coaches.

  • Private Lessons are $85 per hour with semi-private lessons (up to 3) being reduced by $10 off per additional athlete. For example, if you have a 3 person group, each athlete is $65 per hour. 

After scheduling a lesson, should a conflict arise, please contact the coach via cell phone to cancel.  If you fail to contact or do not leave at least 4 hours notice, you must still pay in full for the lesson before scheduling again.  Failure to pay will restrict player from any future activities at ACES.

If interested in lesson, please coordinate through the coach directly.  Coach biographies are available on our coaches page.

Lesson Contact Info
Kevin Marquis
719-466-7494
kevin@coloradojuniors.org
Kaleena Davidson
814-321-3069
kaleena@coloradojuniors.org
Tammy Shotkoski
719-314-6261
tammy@coloradojuniors.org
Sherri Hawkins
719-964-7892
srhelman@aol.com
Shannon Krug-- setting specific
shannon.krug@yahoo.com
719-231-7453
Deedra Foss-- setting specific
253-576-2436
Elsa Krieg
970-531-9849
epk746@yahoo.com
Jayne McHugh
209-298-0475
mcfam15@comcast.net
Vanessa Hacker
720-323-4141
vanessahacker1@gmail.com
Trevor Sullivan
719-460-9881
Trevor.Sullivan03@gmail.com
Steven Lacy
719-688-3567
Slacy@d49.org